Bonfire – New album Glorious details + Trailer

Bonfire will release the new album Glorious April 24th by Borila ReKords.
Here below you can see the cover, tracklist and you can watch the album trailer!

Bonfire01. 21 Guns Salute (Goes Boom)
02. Nothin’ At All
03. Can’t Break Away
04. Remember
05. Fallin’ Outta Love
06. Glorious
07. Supernatural Disguise
08. Shooting Star
09. Lies
10. Put Out The Flames
11. Free Wind Desperado
12. Sweet Obsession
13. American Nights
14. With A Little Help From My Friends

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: