Blaze of Perdition signs with Agonia Records

Agonia Records signs with the Polish black metal band Blaze of Perdition. The album “Near Death Revelations” whose cover artwork created by Mentalporn, is scheduled to be released this June.

Blaze of Perdition
1. Królestwo Niczyje
2. Into the Void Again
3. When Mirrors Shatter
4. Dreams Shall Flesh
5. Cold Morning Fears
6. The Tunnel
7. Of No Light

S. – vocals
XCIII – guitars
Revenger – guitars/bass
Vizun – d


/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: