George Kollias unleashes first new song and reveals album details

George Kollias is now unleashing the first new track taken from his forthcoming debut solo-album ‘Invictus‘. The crushing song “Shall Rise/Shall Be Dead” (featuring George Emmanuel from Rotting Christ) is exclusively streaming via these official media partners:

Metal Hammer (DE) Inferno (FI) VS-Webzine (FR) Rockoverdose (GR) Lángoló Gitárok (HU) Metal Wani (IN) Metalitalia (JP) Marunouchi Muzik (JP) Lords of Metal (NL) Eternal-Terror (NO) Against Magazine (PT) Close-Up (SE) Metal Hammer (UK)

01. Echoes of Divinity
02. Invictus
03. The Passage
04. Aeons of Burning Galaxies
05. Shall Rise/Shall Be Dead
06. Voices
07. Treasures of Nemesis
08. Apocalypse
09. Epitaph
10. Through Empty Eyes of Light
11. Buried under the Flames

Bonus Tracks

12. Aeons of Burning Galaxies (R. Cooley Shred Version)
13. Voices (E. Karadimas Vox Version)
14. Epitaph (Drum Track)
15. Apocalypse (A. Trapalis Violin Version)

‘Invictus’ is slated for release on the 18th of May and already on pre-sale via the Season of Mist Shop

George Kollias

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: