Kataklysm – Of Ghosts And Gods – Details

Kataklysm has revealed the artwork of the new album Of Ghosts And Gods, which will be released July 31 via Nuclear Blast.

Kataklysm Album
01. Breaching The Asylum
02. The Black Sheep
03. Thy Serpents Tongue
04. Soul Destroyer
05. Vindication
06. Marching Through Graveyards
07. Shattered
08. Hate Spirit
09. Carrying Crosses
10. The World Is A Dying Insect

%d bloggers like this: