Satan – Life Sentence – Details

Legendary Bristish heavy metal band Satan are releasing their new album Life Sentence on April 29th in Europe and in May in the U.S.. The cover was drawn by Eliran Kantor (Testament, Hatebreed, Sodom) and depicts a similar graphic concept as their debut album entitled Court In The Act originally issued 30 years ago . Satan will assault some European Summer festivals to be confirmed shortly. Life Sentence is a very strong uptempo heavy metal album that is undoubtedly bound to become a classic of the music genre! The songs deal with the following topics : Injustice, Impending Death, Re-incarnation, Atonement, Third-world Politics, and Biblical Retribution!

1. Time To Die
2. Twenty Twenty Five
3. Cenotaph
4. Siege Mentality
5. Incantations
6. Testimony
7. Tears of Blood
8. Life Sentence
9. Personal Demons
10. Another Universe

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: