Ragnarok – The new album “Malediction” details

The anticipated new album from Norwegian Black Metallers Ragnarok will be released on the 30th of October in Europe and  the 6th of November in North America. The new album Malediction was recorded, mixed and mastered by Devo of Marduk‘s fame at Endarker Studios. The new album will be available as jewelcase CD, digital download and limited vinyl with exclusive bonus track. First 100 copies will be available on a handnumbered brown vinyl.

1. Blood of Saints
2. Demon in my View
3. Necromantic Summoning Ritual
4. Divide et Impera
5. (Dolce et Decorum est) Pro Patria Mori
6. Dystocratic
7. Iron Cross – Posthumous
8. The Elevenfold Seal
9. Fade Into Obscurity
10. Sword of Damocles
11. Retribution**
(**exclusive vinyl bonus track)

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: