Die Hard – New album details + [Video]

After a warmly approved debut release (Nihilistic Vision from 2009) and a major European tour with Sodom, Die Hard returns with 9 new compositions of old-school thrash metal. Swedes new album is entitled Conjure The Legions (Agonia Records) and its official European release date is set for September 25th and NorthAmerican release date is set for November 6th 

1. Conjure the Legions
2. Masters of Deceit
3. Satanic Uprise
4. Thrash Them All
5. Cold Scythe
6. Sanctify the Morbid
7. Antichrist
8. Stand Up
9. Robe and Crown

The new album comes as a digital download, jewel-case CD, black vinyl and limited to 66 copies yellow vinyl. Prior to release date, Agonia Records will also release a special EP from Die Hard entitled Antichrist. The EP includes two exclusive tracks: an alternative version of song Antichrist and a Venom cover.

Here below you can watch a promotional video teaser which the band has prepared, featuring song samples from Conjure The Legions:

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: