KISS – New album details

The 20th studio album Monster by legendary KISS, will be released from October 15th (October 16th is the US) by Universal Music Enterprises. Here below are the tracklist (iTunes version) and the album cover!

01. Hell Or Hallelujah
02. Wall Of Sound
03. Freak
04. Back To The Stone Age
05. Shout Mercy
06. Long Way Down
07. Eat Your Heart Out
08. The Devil Is Me
09. Outta This World
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11. Take Me Down Below
12. Last Chance
13. Right Here Right Now

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: