My Dying Bride – New album details

U.K. doom metal veterans My dying Bride have set A Map Of All Our Failures  as the title of their new album which will be released  on October 15 In Europe and October 16 in the U.S. via Peaceville Records on CD, double vinyl and special-edition CD/DVD. The CD is recorded and mixed at  Futureworks Studios in Manchester, England with the band’s longtime production partner Rob “Mags” Magoolagan at the helm.

Track list

01. Kneel Till Doomsday
02. The Poorest Waltz
03. A Tapestry Scorned
04. Like A Perpetual Funeral
05. A Map Of All Our Failures
06. Hail Odysseus
07. Within The Presence Of Absence
08. Abandoned As Christ

/Viktoria Colonna

%d bloggers like this: