Ande [Kissin’ Dynamite] -5 Questions

Young. They are young and full of metal. Kissin’ Dynamite are already out with their second album” “Addicted to Metal” they surprice me how developed they are! Great composing, technique and quality. Germany jumps in the rock L.A. sound better than you can imagine!

Jim, Andi, Hannes, Ande, Steffen

I popped 5 questions to Ande, the guitarist:

If you could go on a road trip with any person (dead or alive), who would you choose and where would you go?

I’d choose Bon Scott. We would go to next pub in order to drink some whisky:)

Name two things you consider yourself to be very bad at.

I’m bad in bed :)

What do you think the secret to a good life is?

The secret to a good life is not to live for work, but to work to stay alive…

Any tattoos or pierced body parts?

We all are tattooed. Not everybody has the possibility to find out where I’m tattooed^^

Name a singer that you can’t stand the sound of !

I couldn’t and I can’t stand Pete Steel’s Voice. But I appreciate him as an creative artist…



/Viktoria Colonna
